跳至主要内容

博文

目前显示的是 六月, 2018的博文

lost data recovery from mac drive

As the hard drive capacity is very large, a mass of data are usually saved in it during the computer usage. After users emptied the Trash, what they emptied is actually not the data. They just lose the access to the files from the system. So, users can choose to either recover the deleted files if they deleted them accidentally or emptied Trash later to release more space to save new files.

When encountering such accident, users must be very eager to know what they should do to fulfill lost data restoration on Mac. Files deleted by using “Shift + Delete” will not be temporarily placed to Trash, but be deleted more thoroughly and not found in Trash. So, you can easily and freely recover deleted files for Mac OS X by using a data recovery tool.
In fact, when you delete a file, the operating system just remove its entry from the directory and marks its memory space as available data recovery free. Mac Data Recovery is an ideal program, which enables users to recover deleted data, as well a…

how to recover deleted files from Mac drive

As the hard drive capacity is very large, a mass of data are usually saved in it during the computer usage. But an issue often bothers users – data may get lost from the hard drive because of various factors. In fact, it is easy to recover data lost on this occasion. The deleted data are not really removed from Mac, and they are still kept intact on drive. Thus, ordinary Mac users will get rather distressed since they don’t know how to recover data from hard driveat all.

And sometimes, users may utilize “Shift + Delete” to remove files directly. It means the deleted files won’t stay in Trash. In such cases, is there a way to recover deleted data? It is a wrong perception that you cannot recover a trashed file on a Mac. One can certainly undelete Mac files, even when they are deleted from the trash by using the Mac data recovery utility, but how?

The deleted data are invisible to users as system cannot access them. And the place where deleted data once occupied is marked as “available to…